Get Premium for €5/month or €50/year

Unlock the full potential of Visualizer with these features

Experience the ultimate Visualizer experience

Try it risk-free with a 7-day free trial. Cancel anytime.

  • Create custom fields for tailored shot data
  • Keep private notes on shots for future reference
  • Attach images to shots for visual documentation and analysis
  • Personalize chart colors
  • Explore the vast archive of public shots
  • Effortlessly sync with Airtable
  • Quickly review grinder settings of recent coffee/profile combinations
  • Visualize your espresso journey over time with an enjoyment chart
  • Fine-tune the timing of comparison shot
  • Show off your Premium status with a checkmark next to your name
  • Access your complete shot history
  • Directly support the development of exciting new features

Frequently Asked Questions

What's the biggest difference between free and premium?

With premium, you can see all the shots you ever uploaded. On the free plan, you only see and search amongst the ones that were made in the last month.

Do you have a privacy policy?

Yes, I have a privacy policy. You can read it here.

How do you make holy water?

You boil the hell out of it.

Can I pay with Bitcoin/Ethereum/Dogecoin/…?

No.

Do you offer any discounts?

I offered discounts before and might do it again in the future. No plans though. And you do get 2 months worth of discount when you pick the annual plan.

Do you have a refund policy?

I don’t have a specific refund policy. If you want a refund, please contact me, and I’ll be happy to help you out.

Do you have a free trial?

Yes, you can try it for free for 7 days. If you decide to cancel at any time in those 7 days, you won’t be charged anything.

What payment methods do you accept?

I accept credit/debit cards via Stripe.

Can I use it for free?

Yes, you can absolutely use it for free. The free plan is never going away.

Can I use it on multiple devices?

Yes, you can use it on all your devices. You don’t need to pay separately for each device.

What's that about contributing 1% of the subscription to removing CO₂ from the atmosphere?

I’m a big fan of what Stripe is doing, so I wanted to contribute to their Climate program.

Do you ever erase shot history for non-premium users?

No, never. You simply lose visibility of the old shots, they’re still there.

How much does it cost?

It costs €5 per month or €50 per year.

If I decide to upgrade, will I be able to see all my past shots?

Yes, absolutely. You’ll be able to see all your shots, even the ones you uploaded before subscribing.

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes, you can cancel at any time. You will lose access to premium features when your subscription expires.

How did you decide on the price?

It’s a long story. Feel free to read the post detailing the reasons.

What if I have more questions?

Please contact me, and I’ll be happy to help you out.

Ready to dive in?